L1 Lower Back Relief Product

L1

L1 Lower Back Wearable Heat Pad pairing topical Far Infrared heat with bluetooth control

$179

100+ 5 Star Reviews
Four payments starting at $44.75 with

FIR

Deep, Penetrating, Infrared Heat

Heat

Adjust temperature to your preference

20 min

Adjust timer to your preference

Design

Form-Fitting

USB-C

Charging

Bluetooth

Connect with the Infraway App

FIR

Deep, Penetrating, Infrared Heat

Heat

Adjust temperature to your preference

20 min

Adjust timer to your preference

Design

Form-Fitting

USB-C

Charging

Bluetooth

Connect with the Infraway App

Our products combine infrared heat technology with topical heat to facilitate the body’s natural movement and healing processes.

FIR reaches deep to the muscle tissue to get to the root of your aches, soreness, and tightness.

Warm-Up

Reducing Injury and Increasing Performance

Wear during a dynamic warm up and stretching prior to getting into your workout. Our infrared technology helps the targeted muscle groups quickly reach optimal temperatures for performance.

Recovery

Recover Faster and On-the-Go

After your workout, wear during your cool down routine or on the way to work to keep you feeling fresh for tomorrow. Relieve, recover, refresh.

Aches, Soreness, and Tightness

Increased Circulation and Deep Muscle Relaxation

While you’re running errands or sitting at your desk, let Infraway help you feel good and live better. You can wear our product discreetly underneath your clothing for convenience and privacy.

Reviews

Emily G.

2 months ago
5/5
Super lightweight, so easy to use. Best heating pad ever

Henry N.

2 months ago
5/5
Pair this with your golf warm up and its a winner!

Lana W.

3 months ago
5/5

Excellent customer service. When my belt was delivered to the wrong postal locker, they sent me another belt immediately. I love the infrared heat on my back when my lumbar muscles begin to ache. I love the product and the company.

Joseph Q.

3 months ago
5/5
My sciatica flare-ups have decreased in frequency and intensity since I started wearing the L1 regularly.

Ava W.

3 months ago
5/5
Love the L1. Helps me get my day going. Also being able to wear it at work is a huge plus. Other heating pads I've used are too bulky, this is super slim and easy to use.

Donna N.

3 months ago
5/5
Playing pickleball no longer means next-day back pain thanks to the L1!

Ken D.

3 months ago
5/5

Since I started using the L1, my swing feels smoother, and my lower back pain is almost gone. Highly recommend for golfers!

Maggie K.

4 months ago
5/5
The L1 has been doubly beneficial, relieving my menstrual cramps and supporting my back after tennis!

David W.

4 months ago
5/5
Best thing you could have when traveling. Absolutely saved my low back during a flight to Europe.

James Y.

4 months ago
5/5
Golf in my less than peak years is more enjoyable with the L1. It significantly reduces my back pain during and after play.
Weight

≈ 1.5 lbs
Battery life
Up to
2 hours
Bluetooth®
Connects via Bluetooth to the Infraway App for customized control
Size
25"- 40" waist (extension available for 40"-60" waists)
FIR
Our FIR technology is powered by MEtec
4-way Strech Lycra + Antimicrobial
Adjust fit as needed, remove heating device before washing

What's Included
With Your
L1

Infraway Carrying Case
USB-C Wall Charger
Control your Infraway device via bluetooth.
The Infraway App is available in both
Apple and Android app stores.